Post Graduate and Research Department of Physics

List of students who qualify National Level Entrance Examinations

Academic Year	Names of students qualified	Name of the qualifying exam
2019-20	Bhavana R K	IIT JAM
2020-21	Nivedhita K G	IIT JAM
2021-22	Krishna Dev V	JAM,NET,JEST
2022-23	Arjun K S	IIT JAM
2022-23	Pranav C G	IIT JAM
2023-24	Roshni M	GATE
2023-24	Lakshmi K R	GATE
2023-24	Sukanya K	GATE
2023-24	JAGAN N J	CUSAT ENTRANCE
2023-24	Adwaid K N	National CUET